Show NameDate(s)LocationCountry/Region
Engineering in the Cloud - a User's Perspective, by Vertu 10/22/2014 02:00pm BST Global
SNAME 2014 10/22/2014-10/24/2014 Houston, TX North America
Identifying Model Issues to Accelerate Pre-Processing Activities 10/29/2014 10:00 AM ET (2:00 PM GMT, 3:00 PM CET) Global
Streamlining Complex Model Pre-Processing Activities 11/5/2014 10:00 AM ET (3:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM CET) Global
New Powertrain Simulation Technology: Maximising Business Benefit 11/13/2014 BMW Welt, Munich, Germany Global
Performance Racing Industry 2014 12/11/2014-12/13/2014 Indianapolis, IN North America


 

Information Request Form







Please send me information by: Email   Mail


* Required Fields

Altair ProductDesign
Canada Country Headquarters


Altair Engineering Canada Ltd.
170 The Donway West,
Suite 215
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M3C 2G3

PH (416) 447-6463
FX (416) 447-4490

Not the office you wanted?
Find details from our other global offices here.