Show NameDate(s)LocationCountry/Region
Auto Series: Decrease Time & Improve Accuracy of the Weight Management Process 6/2/2015 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm BST, 4:00 pm CEST) Global
Auto Series: Improving NVH Performance with Altair’s NVH Director 6/10/2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm BST, 4:00 pm CEST) Global
Auto Series: Streamlining Complex Model Building Activities by up to 60% 6/17/2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:00 am EDT (3:00 pm BST, 4:00 pm CEST) Global
CAR Management Briefing Seminars 2015 8/3/2015-8/6/2015 Traverse City, MI Global


 

Information Request Form







Please send me information by:



* Required Fields

Altair ProductDesign
Canada Country Headquarters


Altair Engineering Canada Ltd.
170 The Donway West,
Suite 215
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M3C 2G3

PH (416) 447-6463
FX (416) 447-4490

Not the office you wanted?
Find details from our other global offices here.